See What's Happening at LAFA!
CALENDAR 

Questions?         860.434.5232

lymeacademy.edu

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, November 4, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, November 7, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, November 11, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, November 14, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, November 18, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, November 21, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, November 25, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, November 28, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
1
2
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, December 2, 2020 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
3
4
5
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, December 5, 2020 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
Cart

    This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.